Results 1 to 4 of 4
- 09-20-2013, 08:08 AM #2
Re: Restoring as new.
Restore as new will delete everything and reset to factory. You can then restore from a backup, but that will leave you where you are now.
- 09-22-2013, 10:28 PM #4
- By Ajaykumar in forum iPhone Apps & GamesReplies: 2Last Post: 09-22-2013, 03:30 PM
- By Linda Tahmasebi in forum iOS 7Replies: 2Last Post: 09-21-2013, 05:06 PM
- By Evan Childs in forum Jailbreaking, Unlocking, Hacks, Themes & ModsReplies: 7Last Post: 09-21-2013, 04:26 PM
- By John Flud in forum iOS 7Replies: 5Last Post: 09-19-2013, 09:06 AM
- By Tom Munch in forum iOS 7Replies: 5Last Post: 09-18-2013, 11:45 PM