Welcome to the iMore Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ebedoun
  1. Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  
    iPhone Nanite

Default iPhone 4s or New iPad?

Hi iMore,

I am new to this forum and found that i can get alot of helps from here about Apple stuff. I am not really sure where to put this thread in, so i put on both,

So, I am now stuck in between iPhone 4s and New iPad. I have just enough money to get either 16GB iPad or a used iPhone 16 GB 4s (already spot one with no contract in a good condition). I am a college student and do have a MBP 13" still working great. I'm still working out which option would be the best for me. I do have a blackberry and had enough with it.

With either one of these device,I would liten to music, watch music videos, light games, photo taking, social-networking, web browsing etc. I've heard some people lately have turned to iPad for taking notes, but for me personally, I would stick with pen and papers, and probably going to scan them with some of the apps available.

So, I am still questioning myslef, which one of these iDevices worth my money??

I know some of you do own both, and which do you prefer the most??

Any response would really help me out.

Thanks
    iMore Intermediate

Global Posts
    1,399 Global Posts
    iOS Version

get the iPhone.... then a iPad later. Get rid of that Blackberry! I did the same when the iPhone 4 released and haven't looked back since.
    sherlock likes this.
    iMore Genius

Global Posts
    4,862 Global Posts
    iOS Version
    6 and 5

Get iPhone takes great pics also

Sent Into Orbit from my iPhone 4S using Tapatalk
    iMore Intermediate

Global Posts
    164 Global Posts
    iOS Version