iPhone Questions

BB9650

Oct 12, 2011
Visit site
I am growing more and more disenchanted with my BB. Now with everything else that is happening to RIM I feel as though I may want to try the iPhone4S. I have some concerns though. I keep hearing that email sucks on iPhone, is this true? I use @msn and @gmail accounts, do they work on the iPhone? I am a small business owner so I need these emails to get to me as soon as they are sent I sometimes can't wait for the 15 minutes polling, is this possible? I have also heard that personalizing the ringtones, sms alerts, and email notifications is non-existent. Again is this true? Does the vibration and ringtone work simultaneously, I work in an environment where this is a MUST have? I have learned to install leaked and hybrid OS's on my BB. It has gotten me into trouble and gotten me out. Can this be done with iPhone, will I need to? I tried a D2 for 2 weeks and HATED it. Do they even compare? Also I will be doing some international traveling in the next year, will the 4S be able to accomplish this on Verizon or will I be taking a loaner phone?
Any help is much appreciated. Thanks

zackawee27

Oct 6, 2011
Visit site