thinking of joining the I crowd

dfb8085

Sep 5, 2011
Visit site
currently a BB user and the torch 9800 is a great phone but oh my god the Ipad2 and the IPhone 5 along with the iOS5 upgrade seems like a unbeatable combo. Thinking of taking the plunge and forking out the cash for the wife and myself a complete makeover. Thoughts anyone??? I have no background with apple products at all

bgarrick87

Jun 16, 2011
Visit site
I dumped the BB a few months ago and haven't looked back. Do yourself a favor and take the plunge. You'll be glad you did.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

anon4705295

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
currently a BB user and the torch 9800 is a great phone but oh my god the Ipad2 and the IPhone 5 along with the iOS5 upgrade seems like a unbeatable combo. Thinking of taking the plunge and forking out the cash for the wife and myself a complete makeover. Thoughts anyone??? I have no background with apple products at all

Of course, we all think you should ;) but I advise you to go play with em at an Apple store to make sure you like em. They're quite different from Blackberries, but by no means inferior. I'm sure you'll love em, but just to be safe... Go fiddle around at an Apple store for a while ;)

dfb8085

Sep 5, 2011
Visit site
thanks to all who responded. I guess it doesn't matter if I wait for iOS5 or not the devices can always be updated right
Think prices will come down on the Iphone 4

BrindawithanI

Aug 16, 2010
Visit site