Prevent e-mail from advancing when deleting current message ...
I am trying to find a way to keep the iPhone e-mail client from forwarding to the next message when deleting the current e-mail that is being read. i.e. - When I am done reading an e-mail and delete it using the "trash can" icon, the e-mail client automatically loads up the next message. Does anyone know if there is a setting so that it will just return to the inbox instead of automatically displaying the next message?