If I want to switch from BB to a vzw iPhone...how much haggling will it take? Help!

NegroNapoleon

Jul 16, 2011
Visit site
I currently have a 9650 and its starting to crap out on me... i've already gotten it replaced with a refurb since I have insurance and yet it has since been a nightmare in some cases. For instance the performance on the device has gotten EXTREMELY slow despite multiple battery pulls, device memory clearings, and application reloading... Additionally now the phone will randomly restart anywhere at any time without warning. It may occur every 3-4 hours or it may occur sometimes three times in an hour... Its starting to drive me crazy... I want to wait for the new Apple device but since I've been sitting on an upgrade for over 7-8 months now, I'm wondering if there is ANYTHING i can do to get the iphone and not use my upgrade...

Any suggestions? I know its a stretch but if anyone has success please feel free to slide me a few nuggets of info.

Thanks TiPb.

Peligro911

Jun 1, 2011
Visit site
Not gonna happen not for a iPhone people try all the time you can upgrade to a Certified pre owned and with save you some money if you have had enough replacements and your device is retired sometimes they will replace it with a similar model that you have

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site