1. JrpKrft's Avatar
    So my phone started acting screwy. I saw a message saying that I was running out of space on my iPhone and decided to sync and download all the pics and vids to itunes but when I connect it show's my device name under the device menu on the left tab of itunes yet only gives me the option to restore from a backup or set up as a new iphone. It also say above the options "An iPhone has been previously synced to this computer."

    I am not jailbroken or anything i have IOS 4.1 and i was just moving apps around like normal when this happened. can anyone help me get back to normal
    09-11-2010 08:04 PM
  2. JrpKrft's Avatar
    I found an answer thx anyway
    09-11-2010 08:40 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD