Photo Question - Restore as New
Hi all, after discovering that MMS was not working after upgrading to iOS 4 I did some research and found that restore as new was fixing the MMS problem so I went for it.
I failed to think/realize that I would lose my Camera Roll. There weren't a ton of pictures on it but there are some that I would definitely like to retain. My last backup was from tonight (6/22 at 9:35) before I did the Restore as New. What would happen if I did another restore to that time?
I'm guessing that I would get the Camera Roll back but lose the MMS capabilities? Is there any way that I can have get the Camera Roll back and retain the MMS capabilities?