White iPhone Release Date Guesses

Which month will the white iPhone 4 be released?

• Total voters

karrott

Jun 7, 2010
Visit site
For those of us still holding out for the white iPhone, when do you think it will be arrive in stores?

Last edited:

karrott

Jun 7, 2010
Visit site
I say sometime mid-July. No later than August.

It better not be later than August. There are plenty of other tempting Android phones out there, but I'd really like the the iPhone since I'm an Apple developer and it makes sense for me to use my own platform. :p

Rusty Shackelford#IM

Jun 1, 2010
Visit site
I dont know how apple is gonna keep up with demand as it is. Throw the white beauty into the mix and have another 600,000 + pre-order day, we are gonna have rioting in the streets. :D

Tone1981

Aug 3, 2009
Visit site
U guys think apple will say somthing b4 the release of the black phone, i have a black ip4 on preorder but will hold out for the white if they were to say like in july, Will not wait for August thats way to long to wait any thoughts?

suitebliss

Apr 12, 2010
Visit site
I dont know how apple is gonna keep up with demand as it is. Throw the white beauty into the mix and have another 600,000 + pre-order day, we are gonna have rioting in the streets. :D

Rioting???? Let me not be one of the first batch getting my white iPhone 4, I'm playing snatchies with the first person I see on the streets with one. :eek:

BreakingKayfabe

Sep 12, 2008
Visit site
U guys think apple will say somthing b4 the release of the black phone, i have a black ip4 on preorder but will hold out for the white if they were to say like in july, Will not wait for August thats way to long to wait any thoughts?

If that's the case, I'd wait it out until when you said you can wait it out.
Regardless of whether Apple says something or not. If by that time in July
it doesn't come out, then just get the black one. :cool:

tlo07

Mar 16, 2010
Visit site