Question about in-app purchases.
If you delete a game from your iPhone but keep it on your computer, you can always sync it again to your iPhone. Additionally, even if you delete it from your computer, you can always download it again from the App Store for free (assuming, of course, it's still available for download).
My question is this: if you make an in-app purchase and then delete the app from your iPhone, will the in-app purchases be restored if you ever put the app back on your iPhone?
The game that raised this inquiry for me is Blockoban. After reading this article:
1000 Blockoban Codes Going Quickly at Slide To Play
... I was able to unlock the full version of the game using one of the available codes.
I don't intend to delete the game, but I was curious what would happen if I ever chose to do so.
Thanks in advance.