Newbie Here

rpalumbo#IM

Sep 26, 2008
Visit site
Newbie Here [Outlook Web Access Questions]

Ok I currently use a Curve on the VZW network but of course after "playing around" with my an Iphone, I must admit it is a great phone and thinking about getting one. I have done my homework and noticed that the IPhone and Curve offer the pretty much same applications for my uses. I tried to ask this question on a blackberry site and was told to suck and egg and IPhone sucks, so hopefully I can get some better answers.

Here is my question, I am a mortgage broker that deals with roughly 6 different email accounts; that are all web based email, and I don't use outlook. So with that in mind would I be able to hold that many email accounts on an Iphone and would I need the mobile me application since the emails are web based anyway. I hope I am asking this correctly and I look forward to hear from the members. If I can make this happen I plan on getting the iphone today :D

Last edited by a moderator:

E-Bot

Sep 12, 2008
Visit site
well, since i am basically a traditional "user" and not business minded the only thing i can tell you from my experience is that safari at the very least will be able to handle your email needs. Home icons work wonders in cutting down time. But as far as syncing multiple email accounts and such. I have no real experience. I personally love the iphone, but im merely one person, with real expectations. THe best thing to do is keep researching on the iphone vs blackberry and see what suites your needs the best. Good Luck, im sure more knowledgable people will try and help you.

rpalumbo#IM

Sep 26, 2008
Visit site