HOW do you use your iPad 1 or 2?

canadu

Jul 8, 2009
Visit site
I adore competition and as a business owner, I say "Bring it!" to all my competitors! It keeps me on my toes and current, rather than being bloated, lazy and complacent. Just as in digital cameras and cell phones there are choices galore and everyone is happy, so it needs to be with tablets. Let Apple lovers buy the iPad; let Android lovers buy their tablet; let RIM lovers buy theirs, etc. It's a big planet with loads of money and lots of future customers for everyone.[/QUOTE]

I am in complete agreement with you I believe these worthy competitors actually have been stifled by Google's efforts in terms of bringing a good tablet to market. The biggest complaints I have about android platform is that every time a new version....let me correct every time they rushed a version of the OS to the market, It's usually not optimize for the device(s) that it needs to be optimize for that is what creates that terrible user experience for most people that are searching for tablet and plunking over $500+ for one. *I had 3 guys with Motorola xoom that were in line for an iPad2. *Price aside on that device, a monster spec couldn't save it now. *
I believe Apple products hits it out off the ballpark even with a slight fragmentation now with older devices. The user experience can always be generalized as above average. *Before I became a fan of Apple, I was a very happy Nokia employee till 2008 when the N96/N97 flopped due to the intro of the original iPhone in 2007.

Reactions: Cahow

Cahow

Mar 13, 2011
Visit site