iOS 7 Dev Beta 4 info/Bug discussion (Now Available OTA)

Alli

Apr 28, 2009
Visit site
Maybe i'll ask this question because i'm not a developer but i don't understand how can so many things can be screwed up after all thoses years and built a strong iOs 6, they didn't rewrite EVERY single line of the OS... And you can say a lot of things but the major update is graphic.. So don't shoot at me it's just an interrogation, not a critic or something else...

P.S: An iOs 7 beta 4 user

Changing a single line of code can make everything go wrong. They've created an entire new SDK, not just updated the graphics. That is what you see on the front. The major developments are under the hood.

What you're doing is looking at your old blue 4 cylinder Chevy and comparing it to a 6 cylinder red Chevy with built in navigation, OnStar, and backup camera, and only seeing the blue and red.

rlacrossjr

Jan 19, 2013
Visit site
Maybe i'll ask this question because i'm not a developer but i don't understand how can so many things can be screwed up after all thoses years and built a strong iOs 6, they didn't rewrite EVERY single line of the OS... And you can say a lot of things but the major update is graphic.. So don't shoot at me it's just an interrogation, not a critic or something else...

Just think of the betas as the final build droid. Ooo going to get if for that. Beta 4 is more stable than droid OS. Bring back memory's of my droid crashes and resets. LOL.

Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site