iPhone 4 iOS 5.01 bug
Hey guys Im wondering if any of you guys have this when i take a picture, and it saves and theres a little box of the picture you took, when you delete the picture does it stay there or does yours delete right away, also if you guys are using another camera what camera are you guys using
- 11-29-2011, 11:10 AM #2
Question, where are you deleting the photo from? If from the photo app, that is a long standing bug from iOS 5.0 beta 1 that they never fixed. I bet if you force close the camera app and photo app (after deleting pics), it will show up as normal.