Photo stream question
Every picture I take goes into the cloud I know. What if I delete those images in the camera roll? Will they be deleted off the photo stream? And how do I add previous photos into my Camera roll into the photo stream?
- 10-29-2011, 09:44 PM #2
I believe you can only delete photos from the photo stream on the computer on iCloud.com. Not sure about adding old photos to the cloud.
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=42.794840,-73.917887
- 10-29-2011, 09:47 PM #3
- 10-29-2011, 09:51 PM #4
- 10-29-2011, 10:40 PM #5
Photo stream photos can not be deleted .. If you want pic on from your camera roll to the stream if you have iCloud on your computer put in in the upload folder that works for sure also try to email it or text to yourself and re save it should then upload.
The stream holds photos for 30 days then erases them if u want them u have to save them to your roll. It also hold a max of 1000 photos.
Sent Into Orbit from my iPhone 4S using Tapatalk