Old member now writing a Masters Thesis on Smartphone Brand Loyalty!

poiman

Jul 31, 2012
Visit site
Hi everyone!

I've been on iMore for quite some time and I would like to introduce you now to my Masters Thesis in Marketing :)

I'm studying the Brand Loyalty of Smartphone Users and iMore is a fantastic place to ask all of you for help ;) This Masters Thesis is not possible without you!

Please answer this survey that I'm taking:

The survey is now closed.

Most respondents are taking less than 10 minutes to reply, so it's quite fast and I'm sure that you are familiar with all the topics that are covered in the survey ;)

Thank you so much for all your help!

Last edited:

pkcable

Q&A Team Leader, VR Expert
Jun 16, 2009
Visit site
I answered, BUT I want you to know my answers were based on MY OS choice BlackBerry! Yes there are still some of us out there! ;) (And I DO own Windows, Android and iOS products also!)

poiman

Jul 31, 2012
Visit site
I answered, BUT I want you to know my answers were based on MY OS choice BlackBerry! Yes there are still some of us out there! ;) (And I DO own Windows, Android and iOS products also!)

Thank you so much for your participation! There are no right or wrong answers in this survey, so your opinions are obviously valid and very welcome!

Thanks once again :)

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site
Welcome poiman and glad to see you chose us for your brand loyalty thesis, I will take your survey after looking at it and post back in case you are keeping a list of who took the survey. :)

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site
Hi everyone!

I've been on iMore for quite some time and I would like to introduce you now to my Masters Thesis in Marketing :)

I'm studying the Brand Loyalty of Smartphone Users and iMore is a fantastic place to ask all of you for help ;) This Masters Thesis is not possible without you!

Please answer this survey that I'm taking:

Smartphone Brand Loyalty Survey