Hey.. (Newbie) iPad mini or iPad 2? coming from a bag of alsorts!

mafu6

Jan 26, 2013
Visit site
Let me start of by saying hello

I have been a member of mobile nations for some time now. I am a registered member on all the mobile nations websites and this is my first time I have come to the iMore site.

I have been a bit of an apple basher previously and I wont try and hide the fact (you can search the other mobile nations forums). But to be fair I don't really know why. I have never had an iPad or an iPhone of any sort, though I did have a iPod many moons ago which I did have a pretty bad experience with, which is probably where my apple bashing comes from. But today I have decided to stop that and come and maybe give the iPad a go!