Contest: Win the brand new iPad Pro from iMore!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ap8915

Nov 14, 2015
Visit site
I know the iPad pro will be great for my business and helping me keep things organized. My clients will especially enjoy the bigger screen when they pay for transactions. We're currently using an iPad mini. An upgrade would be amazing! Thanks for the great articles!

melb_guy

Mar 5, 2011
Visit site
I'm a surveyor who currently uses paper and a (real) pencil for taking notes out in the field. I would love to be able to replace this with an iPad Pro and an Apple Pencil to increase my productivity and to have instant, editable digital copies of all my notes.

jucevi94

Nov 14, 2015
Visit site
Well my wacom tablet broke down a few days ago, and since I'm an international student, doing illustration gigs was the only way I could get some extra money, thank god I'm good enough to sell my artwork - as international student, I'm only allowed to work on campus, and all the positions available are filled. I'm from Venezuela, and the inflation right now is triple digits, so I really really need to get back into my illustration gigs again to help me pay basic stuff such as grosseries and internet so my parents can focus on tuition. Also, on my spare time, I was preparing a graphic novel of a story that I feel needs to be told and hope resonates with people.

I am currently a mechanical engineer major student, and to communicate we sketch a LOT, have tried to stick to pencil and paper, but getting my ideas accross would be much better with pictures and being able to draw on top of them and since its pretty big, we might be able to add ideas simultaneously with my team members. And I'm sure there will be solids modeling software in the future, and to have it in a portable device would be so helpful... like you cant even imagine.
So, as a hobbyist illustrator and as a college student, it would help me a lot.