Contest: Win the brand new iPad Pro from iMore!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ghost07

May 8, 2009
Visit site
The larger screen and side by side apps most intrigue me. I use an MacBook Air right now and would like a bit more flexibility to loose the keyboard when I don't need it.

Nov 12, 2015
Visit site
I'm a Realtor and it would be much easier to use and show clients data on homes on a large screen like that. Also, the pen is very handy to get an accurate click on Real Estate websites that often show a lot of data.

inoutside

May 4, 2013
Visit site
Sure opening my MacBook Pro is easy as 1-2-3, but having an iPad Pro would take it over 9000! 😜 games on the MacBook are the greatest but I find that games on handheld mobile devices are much more enjoyable. The App Store has filled my Games with the latest and greatest and I would love to be able to play them all on a bigger screen, not to mention a better speaker!

iSRS

iOS & macOS Champion, Trusted Member
Champion
Jan 10, 2011
Visit site
I will use the new iPad pro to prove that this is the way my team of Project Managers/Scrum Masters should be working. Especially with the quickly moving world of agile project and software development, having PMs and Scrum Masters with a tool like the iPad pro will make it easier to do our jobs. Being able to prove it out with the one I win from iMore will be better than any white paper or CBA I could write.

bummerbee123

Sep 10, 2015
Visit site
I'd use this for my business. I haven't committed to tablets yet because of the screen sizes but this nails it. And it seems better than lugging around a laptop to communicate with clients on the go and conduct deals in the field. The multitasking is a huge plus too; it'd make it so much easier to draw up contracts while simultaneously reading and processing info from client emails at the same time. This looks like a beast of a tablet.

rezen84

Oct 17, 2015
Visit site