Welcome to the iMore Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  
    iMore.com's Avatar

    16,201 Posts

    Default How (and when) to pre-order your iPhone 6s or 6s Plus

    Apple's new iPhone 6s and 6s Plus officially arrive on September 25, but you'll be able to pledge your money for one very soon: At 12:01 a.m. PT / 3:01 a.m. ET / 7:01 a.m UTC on Saturday, September 12, the iPhone pre-order floodgates will open. Here are the various ways you can get a reservation in for the next iPhone.

    Full story from the iMore Blog...

Similar Threads

  1. When will the new iCloud storage be available?
    By prohzmusic in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-17-2015, 02:02 PM
  2. Should I change my current plan to a new plan
    By acerace113 in forum Carrier Discussion Lounge
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2015, 12:07 PM
  3. How do I remove the 4 digit code from my ipod?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-11-2015, 03:15 PM
  4. Why does my iPad start playing music when not in use?
    By iMore Question in forum General Apple News & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2015, 03:15 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2015, 02:51 PM

Posting Permissions