How to forget a Wi-Fi network on your Mac
By default, your Mac will remember settings for any Wi-Fi networks it's connected to in the past. This can make things really convenient as you move around; if it's for networks that you no longer have access to or don't want to use, however, it can be really inconvenient — because sometimes your Mac will try to connect to networks it can no longer work with. Here's how to fix it.
Full story from the iMore Blog...
- By Hendri kusliawan in forum Ask a QuestionReplies: 1Last Post: 02-17-2015, 08:09 AM
- By herresko in forum iPhone 6Replies: 1Last Post: 02-17-2015, 08:04 AM
- By iMore Question in forum Ask a QuestionReplies: 2Last Post: 02-17-2015, 07:08 AM
- By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News DiscussionReplies: 0Last Post: 02-17-2015, 05:00 AM
- By iMore Question in forum Ask a QuestionReplies: 1Last Post: 02-17-2015, 04:29 AM