Welcome to the iMore Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  
    iMore.com's Avatar

    16,205 Posts

    Default iOS 7.1 lets you take some of the magic and all the motion sickness! out of your iPhone and iPad

    iOS 7.1 goes a long way towards "fixing" the usability problems some people experienced with the original version of iOS 7 not by taking a step back but by taking a step diagonally. Apple has always led the industry when it comes to accessibility. With iOS 7, however, the added improvements were counter-balanced by some added problems. Fantastic new features like switches let you control your iPhone based only on the movement of your head, but other features like the physics and particle engine gave some people vertigo, thinner typography made it harder for some people to read, and "naked" buttons made navigation more difficult for some people to use. So what's the iOS 7.1 middle-ground Apple's found? In short, Accessibility Settings.

    Full story from the iMore Blog...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-12-2014, 09:44 PM
  2. iPhone 5S IOS7 Evasi0n Jailbreak keeps going into Safe Mode?
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-13-2014, 07:23 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-13-2014, 01:30 PM
  4. iMore show iOS 7.1 Q&A LIVE! 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm GMT
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-13-2014, 01:10 PM

Posting Permissions