Welcome to the iMore Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  
    iMore.com's Avatar
    Administrator

    Posts
    16,494 Posts

    Default iMore show 392: CarPlay time



    Rene, Peter, and Richard talk CarPlay, how it works and what it means, the dangers of driving distractions, why Apple isn't first on smartwatches, and how badly we need iOS 7.1 already, and your questions answered.






    Full story from the iMore Blog...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-06-2014, 07:14 PM
  2. Mercedes-Benz exploring CarPlay for older vehicles
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2014, 03:20 PM
  3. iMore show 392 live! 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT! Join us!
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2014, 02:50 PM
  4. Here's how third-party apps integrate with CarPlay
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2014, 02:30 PM
  5. up to about an hour ago I could get CalenMob to show my agenda.
    By iMore Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-05-2014, 02:26 PM

Posting Permissions