1. iMore.com's Avatar


    Mobile Nations's own Phil Nickinson and Alex Dobie are taking #CESlive to T-Mobile today at 12:30pm PST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm GMT to see how the most outspoken CEO in the industry, John Legere, flips the table on telco this time. Be here!

    Full story from the iMore Blog...
    01-08-2014 12:40 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Hands on with Speck's latest iOS device cases at #CESlive
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2014, 10:10 PM
  2. Puro adds some Italian flavor to iPhone and iPad case design at #CESlive
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2014, 10:10 PM
  3. A close up of Olloclip's new iPad camera lens at #CESlive
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2014, 09:50 PM
  4. Hard Candy cases look sweet but offers hard protection at #CESlive
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2014, 09:30 PM
  5. Signal shows off console-style gamepad for iOS at #CESlive
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2014, 08:40 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD