What happens when you delete an icloud account via settings on an ipod? Does it just delete from the ipod or is the whole account deleted? I don't want all the information synched with my son's ipod. I can shut it off in the settings section of the ipod but if you turn it back on it all comes back. He takes the ipod to his mom's house and I'd rather not have all my information floating there for everyone to see. I'd like to disable the ipod from using icloud and lock that feature out. Just signing out of itunes doesn't do it.