Everybody's ALL TIME BEST HEALTH/FITNESS APPS

wolfedude88

Oct 10, 2011
Visit site
I have been using myfitnesspal since November 2011 and I have lost 35-40 pounds with little to no exercise. I'm 24 and and have been married for five years and am definitely not as active as I use to be. So I was just trying to get back to the weight I was at when I graduated high school.

This app did the trick, and I still use it today.

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site
+1 on both Nike+ Run (I use it for walking for now) and MyFitnessPal.

Working towards dropping 50-60 pounds... so far, I'm down about 5 pounds after 2 weeks. Tracking my food intake has been eye opening... and I love not having to worry about time/distance/calories burned with walking - Nike+ handles that fine.

Greg Warren

Nov 27, 2012
Visit site
I'm a huge fan of Fitocracy's app and the whole community around it. All kinds of support available and using gamification to add "leveling up" to lifting makes it fun for nerds like me too!

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site