KIK messenger contact I was talking to now showing up under "new people"
I had a contact I talked to for quite some time. They haven't been around lately. Opened up KIK and now they are showing up under "new people" and not in my contact list any longer. I messaged to see if that would put them back as a contact but it didn't and they are still showing up as new people. Does this mean they deleted their account? Or blocked me? Never seen this before and can't find answers online.