What made you decide to try an Apple product?

qbnkelt

Mar 17, 2012
Visit site
Initially it was the browser. I had a BlackBerry 9700 and the browser was painful.

Been coming back ever since, for the build quality, software, apps, and support.

And yes, I will get an iPhone 6. Along with my BlackBerry Q10. What can I say, I'm a tech geek.

iEd

Banned
Jun 13, 2012
Visit site
I've been with Apple since 1991. Haven't had any other computer.
Back then it was the go to computer for musicians just plug and play.
Been with iPhone from the start because it was a Mac in your pocket.

geekynerd00

Jan 11, 2014
Visit site
I was given an iPod nano 4th gen for my birthday one year, and loved it to death. Wish I still had that thing. Anyway, the next year I discovered the iPod touch line and just had to have one. Another birthday + super generous parents and I had my iPod touch 2nd gen. Used that everyday for almost 3 years before the headphone jack quit on me. In June of 2012 I had saved enough money to buy myself a new one, so I bought a white iPod touch 4th gen. That's still my daily mp3 player. And finally, after years of wanting one, I was able to buy myself an iPhone :)

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

projectman

Aug 3, 2012
Visit site
My employer told me to choose between BlackBerry and iPhone. I was curious about iPhone and have loved it ever since. In fact, my household now has 4 iPhones. And since we are a home school household we use ipads instead laptops. We have 5 iPads.

iRiidium

Jan 8, 2014
Visit site
The quality of the complete package as a system. I like how well Apple products tend to work.

Sent from my iridium iPad Air LTE 

jburke82

Mar 6, 2012
Visit site