1. iMore Question's Avatar
    I got a new work iphone at work and I've never used a iPhone before. So what would be deleted from the phone if I switched iPhone accounts.
    09-07-2016 03:09 PM
  2. metllicamilitia's Avatar
    No need to switch accounts. Just back up your current phone, login to the new one and restore that backup, everything will be just as it was. You might have to log back into a couple apps, otherwise everything is the same.
    09-07-2016 10:09 PM
  3. MoboPlay's Avatar
    Nothing will be deleted from the phone if you don't tap the options on the confirmation popups like "Remove data from this iPhone".
    09-08-2016 06:25 AM

Similar Threads

  1. The iPhone 7 will finally start at 32GB of storage
    By John Yester in forum General Apple News & Discussion
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 04:42 PM
  2. Anyone upgrading from iPhone 6 Plus or 6s Plus to iPhone 7 Plus?
    By James Falconer in forum iPhone 7 Plus
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 09-19-2016, 07:24 PM
  3. Cost of the Apple Watch Series 2 in Ceramic
    By James Falconer in forum Apple Watch Series 2
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-12-2016, 06:34 AM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-07-2016, 03:10 PM
  5. iPhone 7 Camera FAQ: Everything you need to know!
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-07-2016, 02:51 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD