1. iMore Question's Avatar
    Me and my friendwere sharing location on find my friends I accidentally removed him but I am still on his phone can I just reinstall him or will it ask for his permission again
    07-22-2016 02:17 AM
  2. Tartarus's Avatar
    Why won't you try it out?

    I am not sure but I guess he will get a notification to give you permission again.
    07-22-2016 04:50 AM
  3. Rob Phillips's Avatar
    It will ask for permission again. Maybe just tell him that you accidentally removed him and send him another request.
    07-22-2016 05:21 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Is it possible to survive on an iPad Mini 4
    By NinerJet9 in forum iPad mini 4
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-20-2016, 05:29 PM
  2. How can you search for other people who use messages?
    By iMore Question in forum General Apple News & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2016, 10:35 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-21-2016, 07:50 PM
  4. Can I erase all my emails at once?
    By iMore Question in forum General Apple News & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-21-2016, 05:55 PM
  5. What's new on the App Store: Bangers, Snakebird, and games in space
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2016, 03:12 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD