Why Not A Low Cost iPhone?

A895

Jan 17, 2014
Visit site
I was simply going off your own words there buddy...it was hardly an assumption, you spelled out your confusion clearly on here. I think you're starting to ignore your own posts now. So weird...

I am directly mentioning my previous posts you are choosing to ignore them, twist words and make assumptions. That's weird...

anon(4698833)

Banned
Sep 7, 2010
Visit site
That is ignorant statement. I am not 21 yet and held 5 different jobs in my life and I am a honors graduate from my high school and attend college on a scholarship. I know what working hard means, but thanks for showing again how rude you are.

It all makes sense now! We've been trying to instill logic into a teenager (slightly removed). Come back kiddo when you've experienced the real world a little bit. Then we can have an adult discussion. Do you smoke a lot of weed by chance? I hear the modern stuff really stunts attention spans and focus.

the_tech_eater

Jul 24, 2013
Visit site
I think this thread has ruined our hopes of having a get together for all the iMore members from Georgia and getting along

Sent from my iPhone 6 using Tapatalk

anon(4698833)

Banned
Sep 7, 2010
Visit site
I think this thread has ruined our hopes of having a get together for all the iMore members from Georgia and getting along

Nah, we'd just have to choose a place where you have to be an actual adult to enter and maybe we could schedule another get together at Chuck E Cheese afterwards for the youngins...

MaciLicous

Oct 19, 2014
Visit site
I mean I walked to my Business Stats Final and it was freezing and gray, yet yesterday it was nice and cool.

Good luck on your Business Stats final. I actually loved my Business Statistics courses when I took them. A+ student.

Sent from my Glamorous Gold iPhone 6+ using Tapatalk

HAWK

Oct 24, 2013
Visit site