How often do you guys change cases?

Sekelani Zwambila

Dec 17, 2012
Visit site
For the last couple of days, I've been experimenting what case would look best with the gold. I originally bought the red leather, now I'm using a shinny polyester maroon.
Then I changed to a black stand case. Then I saw a gold case which had a black lining in the inside. Pretty sweet.
I'm a designer so I usually change cases depending on what outfit I'm wearing to keep it cool lol.
I just find cases interesting. It's like a fashion statement in a way.
We'll, an iPhone itself is.
How often do you guys switch cases?
I hope I ant the only crazy brother that switches there and then

dianahk

Oct 2, 2013
Visit site
I do tend to change cases and it really varies. I have had 3 cases for my gold iPhone so far. I had a clear back and white bumper case and then I went with the Apple red leather. I finally settled on a clear case by Rockfish. I am happy with the look and will keep it for awhile. It may last a few months before I return to the red leather.

Xx BEN xX

Oct 13, 2013
Visit site
I totally get what you are saying here, I have tons of cases for my iPhone 5, and it's more a less an addiction. Safer than heroin or crack I suppose so I'm not going to complain

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Sekelani Zwambila

Dec 17, 2012
Visit site
I do tend to change cases and it really varies. I have had 3 cases for my gold iPhone so far. I had a clear back and white bumper case and then I went with the Apple red leather. I finally settled on a clear case by Rockfish. I am happy with the look and will keep it for awhile. It may last a few months before I return to the red leather.

I was thinking the same thing about getting a clear case , but I can't find one anywhere. I want the gold to show, so maybe I'll look on eBay and see what they got.

Sekelani Zwambila

Dec 17, 2012
Visit site
Not going to say I have never dropped my phones but it's very rare and usually on carpet thankfully.