I-Phone 4S - whats your must have accessories?

elavum

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
Hi all fellow TIPB ians,

I ordered my new I-Phone 4s today. I am still in confusion of what accessories I should buy as my phone comes here.
Whats your favorites and must have accessories?
Cases? Skins? pouches? Desktop cradle? Headphone?
Thanks for your help as I am learning about the this awesome phone from the awesome site:D

Sandoval

Aug 9, 2011
Visit site
As for me,case and bluetooth earphone are very important,case can be used to protect your iphone4s from being dropped,scatch and so on.Bluetooth can used for listening music,music as well as telephone calling.

SmartFah

Oct 11, 2011
Visit site
I have been using webOS for the past 2 years, and have gotten so used to the wireless touchstone charging with the Palm Pre phones, that when I upgrade to the iPhone 4s, the first accessory I will have to get is the PowerMat Charging kit.

I haven't had to plug in my phone to charge it for the past 2 years, and don't want to start now. Since the PowerMat accessory also doubles as a case for the iPhone, I'll just use that as my case also.

Other than that, the only other accessory I'm going to get right away is a good screen protector. Then when I have the extra money to spare, I'll probably get a pair of Beats headphones.

Gary86

Jul 28, 2009
Visit site
I like the feel of the device so I have a bodyguardz full protection on the way. I use this on my iPad 2 as well and it is awesome.

boomhower1820

Jan 12, 2011
Visit site
I bought a Casemate Pop case and a car dock. Usually in the car I just use bluetooth but with Seri I can see myself needing easier access to the phone itself so I bought a car mount with a builtin FM transmitter.

davjaxn

Jan 18, 2011
Visit site